Miami Springs Elementary Community School
51 Park Street * Miami Springs, FL * 33166 * Phone: 305-888-4558 * Fax: 305-882-0521 * After School Care Office: 305-885-0729



HomeMission StatementAdministrationOur Faculty & StaffAfter School CareCalendarMedia CenterStudent ResourcesParent ResourcesStaff ResourcesSchool DirectionsVolunteer InfoPTAHealth Dept. Inspections


 


Email the School


Click Here

 

 
 
 


You may downloaded it for free at Adobe.


MSE Staff

 

2016-2017

Updated: 02/14/2017

 
Alfonso, Eloisa Teacher  AlfonsoEloisaE@dadeschools.net
Alpizar, Maria Paraprofessional 216554@dadeschools.net
Arteaga, Janice Teacher JaniceSanchez@dadeschools.net
Barrow, Robert Teacher - P.E. 225073@dadeschools.net
Bryson, Mariana Teacher mbryson@dadeschools.net
Cartaya, Carmen Teacher CCartaya@dadeschools.net
Diaz-Viciedo, Maria Teacher viciedo@dadeschools.net
Durr, Cristina Teacher CDurr1@dadeschools.net
Ebenhack, Daisy Office - Data debenhack@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Barbara Teacher bgarcia2@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Julian Lead Custodian 271537@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Mabel Teacher - Music mgarciamusic@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, Daniel School Security dhernandez1@dadeschools.net
Hunter, Michelle Teacher mhunter@dadeschools.net
Hutchings, Sally Principal sallyh@dadeschools.net
Keough, Stephanie Teacher 310202@dadeschools.net
Lavernia, Silvia Teacher SLAVERNIA@dadeschools.net
Lazara, Lorina Media Center Clerk 287176@dadeschools.net
Lopez, Ana Teacher ailopez@dadeschools.net
Magarino, Ramon Teacher - Art RMagarino@dadeschools.net
Marshall, Jennifer Office - Treasurer jcobb2216@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Eva Teacher emartinez1@dadeschools.net
Mclenney, Allen Cafeteria Manager AMcClenney@dadeschools.net
Ortiz, Jacqueline Office - Elementary Asst. OMEDINA@dadeschools.net
Pacheco, Janice Teacher jpacheco1@dadeschools.net
Pacheco, Mercedes Teacher mpacheco1@dadeschools.net
Padron, Alex Office - After School Care apadron@dadeschools.net
Pereyra, Bianca Teacher bpereyra@dadeschools.net
Phillips, Meisha Teacher mphillips@dadeschools.net
Piloto, Mailin School Security  
Provedo, Maria Media Specialist mtprovedo@dadeschools.net
Quick, Rene Teacher rquick@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Maria Paraprofessional 227983@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Roxana Teacher rcantillo@dadeschools.net
Rubio, Karen Teacher KRubio@dadeschools.net
Sanchez-Alcaine, Patricia Counselor PSanchez2@dadeschools.net
Simon, Naomi Assistant Principal npsimon@dadeschools.net
Smith, Donna Teacher dsmith1@dadeschools.net
Soper, Barbara Reading Coach bsoper@dadeschools.net
Soto, Janet Teacher jasoto@dadeschools.net
Suarez, Ida After School Care  - Manager IGSUAREZ@dadeschools.net
Suarez, Lucia Teacher lsuarez@dadeschools.net
Tate, Dorothea Teacher 199505@dadeschools.net
Tombley, Jill Teacher tombley@dadeschools.net
Vale, Idania Teacher ivale1@dadeschools.net
Ysaac Bello Head Custodian 278774@dadeschools.net